change join/leave messages behaviour
This commit is contained in:
@@ -421,7 +421,9 @@ settings:
|
||||
# Do we need to broadcast the welcome message to all server or only to the player? set true for server or false for player
|
||||
broadcastWelcomeMessage: false
|
||||
# Do we need to delay the join/leave message to be displayed only when the player is authenticated ?
|
||||
delayJoinLeaveMessages: true
|
||||
delayJoinMessage: false
|
||||
removeJoinMessage: false
|
||||
removeLeaveMessage: false
|
||||
# Do we need to add potion effect Blinding before login/register ?
|
||||
applyBlindEffect: false
|
||||
ExternalBoardOptions:
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user