change join/leave messages behaviour
This commit is contained in:
@@ -81,8 +81,15 @@ public class RegistrationSettings implements SettingsClass {
|
||||
newProperty("settings.broadcastWelcomeMessage", false);
|
||||
|
||||
@Comment("Do we need to delay the join/leave message to be displayed only when the player is authenticated?")
|
||||
public static final Property<Boolean> DELAY_JOIN_LEAVE_MESSAGES =
|
||||
newProperty("settings.delayJoinLeaveMessages", true);
|
||||
public static final Property<Boolean> DELAY_JOIN_MESSAGE =
|
||||
newProperty("settings.delayJoinMessage", false);
|
||||
|
||||
// TODO: comments!
|
||||
public static final Property<Boolean> REMOVE_JOIN_MESSAGE =
|
||||
newProperty("settings.removeJoinMessages", false);
|
||||
|
||||
public static final Property<Boolean> REMOVE_LEAVE_MESSAGE =
|
||||
newProperty("settings.removeLeaveMessages", false);
|
||||
|
||||
@Comment("Do we need to add potion effect Blinding before login/reigster?")
|
||||
public static final Property<Boolean> APPLY_BLIND_EFFECT =
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user